Are You a Wings Woman? Product Review – Always Infinity

Guys, you might want to skip this one as it deals with the dreaded topic – feminine hygiene products. 

Always InfinityI had the opportunity recently to try out Always Infinity pads for free through BzzAgent.  Although I’ve been using the regular Always pads forever, I was a little worried that I wouldn’t like these, because after agreeing to try them, I realized that Always Infinity pads all have wings.  And I hate wings.  A lot.  Or rather, I hated wings.  The wings on this product are different from the wings I’ve tried before, they are thinner, more flexible and do not feel like plastic.  They were comfortable and did the job and I didn’t even notice they were there.

Overall, I loved these.   Really.  I can’t believe I’m saying that about a pad, but it’s true.  They are comfortable, and even though they are super thin (no really, they are incredibly thin) they are super absorbent too.  The pad itself is made of some kind of space-age material, Infinicel, but it doesn’t feel like plastic because it is covered in a really soft material, making it comfortable to wear.  I don’t know about you, but when I’m already feeling crappy having my period, I want to only wear comfortable things.  And Always Infinity pads are comfortable. And reliable. No leaks, no gross wet feeling. Even during an exercise class at the gym.  So my worries about this product were needless.  I’m definitely a convert.  My only regret is that I didn’t try Always Infinity sooner.  And that I stocked up on my regular ones last month when there was a really good sale.

What do you think?

