Mystery Photo – What Am I?

When I was a kid, my favorite magazine was Owl magazine.  All of it was interesting, but my favorite feature was on the back cover.  There were always close-up photos of things, six of them I think, and the challenge was to figure out what the things were.

I was thinking about this activity a while back, and remembering how much I enjoyed trying to figure out what those mystery photos were.  I thought it might be something fun to try out here.

I’ll post a photo that only shows a part of something and you can try to figure out what it is.  Post your guess in the comments section.  In a week, I’ll post the answer.

As this is the first time I try this, I’m not sure how to judge what is easy and what is difficult, so if this one is too easy, please bear with me. 🙂

So, what am I?

4 thoughts on “Mystery Photo – What Am I?

What do you think?

