SSSH – SATeam Spring Sale

Everyone loves a sale, right?  The Starving Artists Team (SATeam) on etsy.com will be having a sale the weekend of April 23-25th. 

To celebrate Spring, I will be offering free shipping during the sale.  But SSSH, I’ll let you in on a secret.  You can take advantage of my free shipping offer starting now.  That’s right, take advantage of free shipping BEFORE the sale starts!  To get free shipping in my etsy shop or even in my icraft shop, all you need to do is write “SSSH – wordpress” in the notes to seller when you checkout.  I will refund you the cost of shipping through Paypal. 

So, remember to add “SSSH – wordpress” in the notes to seller and free shipping is yours, from now until April 25th. 

Check out this link to find out more about what other shops are offering during the SSSH – SATeam Spring Sale from April 23 – 25th. 

Blue Glass Pendant

A fused glass cabochon that I wrapped with sterling silver wire to make a gorgeous pendant

Green and Brown Glass and Copper Necklace

A fabulous borosilicate glass bead in greens, browns and golden colours has been paired with copper wire and green silk ribbon

Charoite and oxidized sterling silver ring

This ring features one of my favorite stones, charoite. I love the purple colour of this stone and how luminescent it is. I've oxidized the sterling silver to give it that "antiqued" look.

What do you think?

