Leaving on a jet plane…

Every time I’m getting ready for a trip, that song runs through my head.  I get all excited thinking about it.  But yet when I listen to the whole song, it’s actually sort of a sad one, not one filled with excitement…  Oh well, for me, that song is about the excitement of going somewhere new!

Tomorrow morning, very early tomorrow morning, Greg and I are leaving for St. Lucia.  A week in the sun!  It’s something we desprately need right now with all the cold and the snow. 

We’ve never been to St. Lucia, we usually go to the Dominican Republic or to Cuba.  But this year we splurged a little and off we go!  Greg wants to go windsurfing of course, and I plan to go diving… 

I’ll post some photos when we get back.

What do you think?

