Passionately Purple

In the past two weeks I’ve discovered some great stuff on etsy.com.  One really cool feature that has me hooked is the treasuries.  This is a place where an etsy user assembles some of her favorite items (not ones she is selling, but stuff made by someone else) and they get displayed on one page (12 items on a page).  Some people out there have a great eye for putting together items that look just beautiful.  It’s really quite impressive. 

Today I nabbed my own treasury and filled it with some fabulous items!

So I present to you, Passionately Purple!

screen-shots

So here are the beauties I selected (and yes, in my excitement at nabbing a treasury, I misspelled the title, and you guessed it, the title cannot be changed)!  I think my favorite is the jellyfish.  I just might need to buy it once my treasury expires on Sunday morning…

What do you think?

